Kontakt

siedziba firmy

BTL Poznań Systemy Medialne Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 41
62-002 Złotniki k/Poznania

tel: 61 84 20 954
fax: 61 84 20 953

biuro@btl-group.pl
NIP: 781-16-98-676

sekretariat

tel. 61 842 09 54
biuro@btl-group.pl

zarząd

Mateusz Meliński
Prezes, Członek Zarządu

tel. 502 028 055
m.melinski@btl-group.pl

Michael Sibert
Członek Zarządu

tel. +49 89 / 35 47 60 0

dział projektowy

Albert Wendland
Project Manager

tel. 510 080 624
a.wendland@btl-group.pl

Tomasz Lewandowski
Project Manager

tel. 512 379 199
t.lewandowski@btl-group.pl

napisz do nas



Do pobrania

Oddziały w Polsce

Oddział Warszawa

tel. kom. +48 502 028 055
e-mail: warszawa@btl-group.pl

Oddział Wrocław

tel. kom. +48 512 379 199
e-mail: wroclaw@btl-group.pl

Oddział Katowice

tel. kom. +48 510 080 624
e-mail: katowice@btl-group.pl

Oddział Gdańsk

tel. kom. +48 502 028 058
e-mail: gdansk@btl-group.pl

Oddział Szczecin

tel. kom. +48 502 028 058
e-mail: szczecin@btl-group.pl

Oddziały w Niemczech

Centrala Düsseldorf

Bochumer Straße 89
D-40472 Düsseldorf 

tel. +49-211-90 44 9-0
e-mail: duesseldorf@btl.eu

Oddział Berlin

Neuenburger Str. 13
D-10969 Berlin

tel. +49-30-530188-0
e-mail: berlin@btl.eu

Oddział Frankfurt

Berner Straße 119
D-60437 Frankfurt

tel. +49-69-247 50 33 00
e-mail: frankfurt@btl.eu

Oddział München

Dirnismaning 26
D-85748 Garching (bei München)

tel. +49-89-35 47 60-0
e-mail: muenchen@btl.eu

Oddział Hannover

Brüsseler Straße 10
D-30539 Hannover

tel. +49-511-86 69 96-0
e-mail: hannover@btl.eu